Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 689 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 689
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Gabriela Carneiro da Cunha - Artist in residence at the IWM in August 2021, in cooperation with Wiener Festwochen
Srdjan Cvijic - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action Eroding Trust: Serbian Democracy from 5 October 2000 to COVID-19
Larissa Cybenko - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Roman Ingarden: "Das literarische Kunstwerk" (GER > UKR)
Herwig Czech - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship Gesundheit, Krankheit und Tod. Wien 1944 bis 1948
Anna Czuchry - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship On Civic Virtue and Religion in a Liberal Political Order
Hubert Czyzewski - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Evolution of Leszek Kołakowski’s Religious Thought
Galip Dalay - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue How is the Middle Eastern disorder affecting the international order?
Sergej Danilov - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /fellowships/jesenska Education as the Limit
Krassimira Daskalova - Koerber Fellowship /program/koerber-fellowship Why History Matters: Women's Road To Citizenship South Eastern Europe (1840s-2006) and the Construction of Historical Memory
Stephen M. Dawson - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship The Sacred Order of Liberty: Protestant Millenialism andRepublican Utopianism in American Political Thought 1750-1805
Vytautas Deksnys - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Józef Tischner: Filozofia dramatu (Polish > Lithuanian)
Sergiu Delcea - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Organizing Modernity across Europe: Romanian Modernization Reconsidered in a Transcontinental Framework
Judy Dempsey - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action Judges Under Pressure: Europe’s Unfinished Transformation
Sean Dempsey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship A Neighbor Within the House: The State of Emergency and the Emergence of Political Consciousness!
Julie Denesha - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /fellowships/jesenska Outcasts: The Roma of Slovakia
Dimiter Denkov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Hans-Georg Gadamer: Wahrheit und Methode. Grundzüge einer philosophischen Hermeneutik (GER > BUL)
Peter Dews - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Essaysammlung Jürgen Habermas
Christoph Dieckmann - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Sounds of Anti-Jewish Persecution in Early Post-War Accounts
Ivaylo Ditchev - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship Urban Stages of Protest. Balkan Cities as Symptom
Zoran Djindjic - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Edmund Husserl: Krisis der europäischen Wissenschaften (GER > SER)