Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 575 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 575
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Sanja Dragic - IHEID Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Marek Drwiega - Andrew W. Mellon East-Central European Research Fellowship /index.php/program/andrew-w-mellon-east-central-european-research-fellowship
Dmitry Dubrovsky - Russia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/russia-global-dialogue
Devi Dumbadze - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Anne Dwyer - United Europe – Divided History /index.php/program/united-europe-divided-history
Sofiya Dyak - Koerber Fellowship /index.php/program/koerber-fellowship
Tobias Ebbrecht-Hartmann - Hebrew University Fellowship /index.php/program/hebrew-university-fellowship
Thomas Stephan Eder - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Stefan Eich - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Andreas Elpidorou - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Laura Engelstein - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Nikolay Epplee - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Matyas Erdelyi - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Emre Ersen - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Andrey Evdokimov - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Florin Mihai Faje - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Neda Deneva Faje photo Neda Deneva Faje - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /index.php/program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration