Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 575 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 575
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Ulrich Brinkmann -
Aspen Brinton - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program
Magdalena Brodacka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Marta Bucholc - Bronisław Geremek Fellowship /program/bronislaw-geremek-fellowship
Natalia Buier - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Vesna Velkovrh Bukilica - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Martin Burckhardt - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Stanislaw Burdziej - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Avrum Burg - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Yakiv Bystrov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Tamara Caraus - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Shelby Carpenter - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Thomas Carroll - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Holly Case - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history
Mitat Celikpala - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Philipp Chapkovski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Elena Chepel - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Vasyl Cherepanyn - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship