Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 575 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 575
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Ruth Wodak - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Cezary Wodzinski - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /index.php/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Zlatko Wurzberg - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Olga Wysocka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Natalia Yakubova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Alexandra Yatsyk - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Ezgi Yildiz - IHEID Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Stilian Yotov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Guzel Yusupova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Stanislav Zakharkin - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Olesya Zakharova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Olga Zaslavskaya - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Serhiy Zhadan - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Yulia Zhuchkova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Walther Ch. Zimmerli - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Andrei Zolotov - Russia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/russia-global-dialogue
Sara Zorandy - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators