Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 546 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 546
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Andrey Evdokimov - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Florin Mihai Faje - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Neda Deneva Faje - Forced Migration Research Fellowship /program/forced-migration-research-fellowship
Igor Fedyukin - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Christian Ferencz-Flatz - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Antonio Ferrara - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history
Michal Filipczuk - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Alexander Filippov - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Claudie Fioroni - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Eva Forgacs - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Evgenii Gamerman - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Georgy Ganev - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship
Mila Ganeva - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship
Masha Gessen - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Michael Geyer - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Bogdan Victor Ghiu - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Dorota Glazewska - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Anna Glazova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Misha Glenny - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute