Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 652 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 652
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Krassimira Daskalova - Koerber Fellowship /program/koerber-fellowship
Stephen M. Dawson - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Vytautas Deksnys - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Sergiu Delcea - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Judy Dempsey - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Sean Dempsey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Julie Denesha - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Dimiter Denkov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Peter Dews - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Christoph Dieckmann - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Ivaylo Ditchev - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship
Zoran Djindjic - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Evgeny Dobrenko - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
James Dodd - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program
Gonca Savaş Dogan - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Krystof Dolezal - Jan Patočka Fellowship /program/jan-patocka-fellowship
Irina Dolgopolova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Giorgia Donà - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration