Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Tobias Ebbrecht-Hartmann - Hebrew University Fellowship /program/hebrew-university-fellowship
Thomas Stephan Eder - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Stefan Eich - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Andreas Elpidorou - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Laura Engelstein - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Nikolay Epplee - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Matyas Erdelyi - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Emre Ersen - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Andrey Evdokimov - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Florin Mihai Faje - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Neda Deneva Faje photo Neda Deneva Faje - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Igor Fedyukin - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Christian Ferencz-Flatz - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Antonio Ferrara - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history
Michal Filipczuk - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Alexander Filippov - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Claudie Fioroni - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Eva Forgacs - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship