Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 689 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 689
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Thomas Stephan Eder - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Eurasia Re-Negotiated: Chinese Academic Discourse on International Dispute Resolution and Sovereignty
Stefan Eich - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Moments of Monetary Politics
Andreas Elpidorou - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship Attention and Judgment in Perception
Laura Engelstein - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute A Jewish Life Through War and Revolution: The Memoir of Morris Greenfield
Nikolay Epplee - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Never/Again: In Search of a Formula of Reconciliation for Russia
Matyas Erdelyi - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Experts in the Bureau: Capitalism and Private Clerks in the Late Habsburg Monarchy
Emre Ersen - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Guest Fellowship
Andrey Evdokimov - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Axiology of Financial Law: The European Union and Russia.
Ágoston Fáber - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Pierre Bourdieu and Loïc Wacquant: Invitation to Reflexive Sociology [Invitation à la sociologie reflexive] (FRE > HUN)
Neda Deneva Faje photo Neda Deneva Faje - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Eastern European Temporary Migrants: Fault Lines of Differential Inclusion in the EU Labour and Mobility Regimes
Florin Mihai Faje - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship From Character to Identity. A History of Transylvanian Belonging through Physical Education and Sports since 1919
Irina Kjuldjieva Fayon - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators J.L.Talmon: Political Messianism (ENG > BUL)
Igor Fedyukin - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-in-global-dialogue Russian Higher Education and Research in the 2000s: Taking stock of 15 years of modernization efforts
Christian Ferencz-Flatz - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Walter Benjamin: Das Passagen-Werk (German > Romanian)
Antonio Ferrara - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history Europeans in the GULAG – Europeans Against the GULAG. The “Strangers” in the Soviet Camps and David Rousset’s CICRC
Michal Filipczuk - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Judith Butler: Parting Ways. Jewishness and the Critique of Zionism (English > Polish)
Alexander Filippov - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-in-global-dialogue Do We Still Need Early Modern Political Philosophy to Describe the Political Reality?
Dexter Filkins - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Showdown in Belarus: Svetlana Tikhanovskaia and the Struggle for Democracy
Claudie Fioroni - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship Phosphate and Politics in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan: Reshaping Rulers-Ruled Relationship under Neoliberal Capitalism