Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 689 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 689
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Yulia Abibok - Ukraine in European Dialogue /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue “We Are Not Donbas”: Local Identities in the Donetsk and Luhansk Oblasts After 2014
Erika Abrams - Jan Patočka Research Program<br/>Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/jan-patocka-research-program
/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators
Jan Patočka: Filosofické sešity [Carnets philosophiques] (Czech > French)
Felix Ackermann - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Carceral Statehood: Russian, Prussian, and Habsburg Prisons in Partitioned Poland and Lithuania
Diego Acosta - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Regional Free Movement of People Law: A New Field of Study for International Migration Law
Jeremy Adelman - Albert Hirschman Fellowship /program/albert-hirschman-fellowship Extraordinary Virtues: Narratives and Strangers
Istvan Csaba Adorjan - Krzysztof Michalski Fellowship /program/krzysztof-michalski-fellowship Stability in Crisis: Debt, Finance, and the Re-Regulation of the EMU (2008–2014)
Alexander Agadjanian - Sources and Limits of Pluralism within Russian Orthodoxy: Negotiating, Accepting, Contesting
Ashley Ahearn - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /fellowships/jesenska The European Greenbelt: From Iron Curtain to Green Corridor
Konstantin Akinsha - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship Icons and Bolsheviks Constructivism, Archaism, Propaganda
Hürcan-Asli Aksoy - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship Beyond Protests and Corruption Scandals: Turkey’s Democratic Future and Changing International Relations
Ivo Alebic - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Mikhail Bakhtin: Selection of Works (Russian > Croatian)
Lexi Alexander - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Africa – the Unruly Continent
Müge Dalkiran Alexandridis - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Territorial Differentiation of Refugee Protection in the Aegean Sea
Faime Alpagu - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Migration Narratives Juxtaposed: A Sociological Analysis of Photos, Letters and Biographies of ´Guest Workers´ from Turkey Living in Austria
Vera Ammer - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Vladimir Bibikhin: Ein anderer Anfang, philosophische Aufsätze (Russian > German)
Valery Anashvili - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Ludwig Wittgenstein’s Vienna: Adolf Loos, Karl Kraus, Otto Weininger and others. The key issues and debates in Vienna at the first quarter of 20th century
Kristina Andelova - Jan Patočka Fellowship /program/jan-patocka-fellowship The Intellectual History of Czech Democratic Left (1968 – 1998)