Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 682 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 682
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Zlatko Wurzberg - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Olga Wysocka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Natalia Yakubova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Alexandra Yatsyk - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Volodymyr Yermolenko - Ukraine in European Dialogue /program/ukraine-european-dialogue
Ezgi Yildiz - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Stilian Yotov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Guzel Yusupova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Igor Zabel - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Stanislav Zakharkin - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Olesya Zakharova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Olga Zaslavskaya - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Valbona Zeneli - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Serhiy Zhadan - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Yulia Zhuchkova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Walther Ch. Zimmerli - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Milan Zitny - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Andrei Zolotov - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue