Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 575 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 575
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Sergej Danilov - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Krassimira Daskalova - Koerber Fellowship /index.php/program/koerber-fellowship
Stephen M. Dawson - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Sergiu Delcea - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Judy Dempsey - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /index.php/program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Sean Dempsey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Julie Denesha - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Peter Dews - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Christoph Dieckmann - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Ivaylo Ditchev - Democracy Fellowship /index.php/program/democracy-fellowship
Evgeny Dobrenko - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
James Dodd - Jan Patočka Research Program /index.php/program/jan-patocka-research-program
Gonca Savaş Dogan - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /index.php/program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Krystof Dolezal - Jan Patočka Fellowship /index.php/program/jan-patocka-fellowship
Irina Dolgopolova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Galina Dondukova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Andrii Dostliev - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Lia Dostlieva - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship