Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 685 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 685
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Last Fellowship
Gallina Andronova - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Political Economy of Financial Transformation in East Central Europe
Yuri Andrukhovych - Ukraine in European Dialogue /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue The Festival Age (1988 – 1993). Was There a Phenomenon? Toward the 30th Anniversary of Ukrainian New Independent Culture
Lukasz Andrzejewski - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Psychopolitics: The Discourse of Psychiatry and Modernization Processes in Post-1989 Poland
Veronica Anghel - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Mechanisms of Modernization and Nation-State Institutionalization inCentral and Eastern Europe (19th – 21st Century)
Nikolai Antoniadis - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists The Half-Iron Man: Letters to Uncle Enver
Caio Simoes de Araujo - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship Diplomacy of Blood and Fire: Portuguese Decolonization and the Global South
Said Arjomand - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Messianism and Sociopolitical Revolution in Islam
Ioannis Armakolas - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action Learning from the Prespa Agreement: Is there a ‘Southeast European way’ of settling disputes or should there be one? Lessons for the European Union.
Johann P. Arnason - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program Horizons and Varieties of Modernity
Yulia Arskaya - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Understanding of Totalitarianism in Russian and German Postmodern Literature
Vera Asenova - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Continuity and Change in Eastern Europe: Comparing Bilateral Clearing Trade in the Nazi and the Soviet Spheres of Influence
Assaf Ashkenazi - Hebrew University Fellowship /program/hebrew-university-fellowship The Impact of the “Prague Spring” on Jewish and Arab Intellectuals in Israel. Hebrew Translations and Adaptations of Iberian Literature (16th and 17th Centuries)
Lucy Ashton - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists Safe? The Unaccompanied Minors Who’ve Become Young Men
Ewa Atanassow - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Liberal Dilemmas:Tocqueville on Sovereignty, Nationhood and Globalization
Geoffrey Aung - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Labour, Migration, and Differential Inclusion on Inter-Asia’s Capitalist Frontiers
Yavuz Aykan - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Law and Rebellion in Early Modern Istanbul
Albena Azmanova - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute The Rule of Law in the Dynamics of EU Integration
Eszter Babarczy - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Arthur C. Danto: The Philosophical Disenfranchisement of Art (ENG > HUN)