Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 689 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 689
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Evgeny Dobrenko - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship Literary Pax Sovietica: The Socialist-Realist Episode in Central and Eastern European Literatures (1945 – 1956)
James Dodd - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program Philosophy and the Great War
Gonca Savaş Dogan - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Migrants' Access to Healthcare in Turkey
Krystof Dolezal - Jan Patočka Fellowship /program/jan-patocka-fellowship Difficulties with the Political Thought of Christian Democracy in Central Europe
Irina Dolgopolova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship The Relationship between Democratic Institutions and Human Capital Development in Eastern Europe
Giorgia Donà - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Digital Forced Migration, Techno-Borderscapes and Coloniality
Galina Dondukova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship The Revival of Historical Memory in Post-Soviet Buryat Literature
Andrii Dostliev - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship Real Estate
Lia Dostlieva - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship How Could Art Reflect on Trauma?
Sanja Dragic - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship On Post-Backlash Human Rights Law
Marek Drwiega - Andrew W. Mellon East-Central European Research Fellowship /program/andrew-w-mellon-east-central-european-research-fellowship The Philosophy of the Human Body
Dmitry Dubrovsky - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-in-global-dialogue Human Rights Educational Discourse in Current Russia – Between Legal Universalism and Cultural Particularism
Devi Dumbadze - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Theodor W. Adorno: Ästhetische Theorie (German > Georgian)
Anne Dwyer - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history The Gates of Europe: Cultural Traffic Between the Late Habsburg and Romanov Empires
Sofiya Dyak - Koerber Fellowship /program/koerber-fellowship Disinheriting the Cities: Re-Imagining Cityscape in Lviv and Wrocław, 1944/45-2006.Official Strategies and Social Responses.
Tobias Ebbrecht-Hartmann - Hebrew University Fellowship /program/hebrew-university-fellowship The Digital Transformation of Holocaust Memory in Times of COVID-19: Prospects and Challenges for European Societies, Israel and the World
Thomas Stephan Eder - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Not Your Ordinary BRIC: China’s Distinct Path to Engaging International Courts