Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 689 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 689
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Ulrike Flader - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Governing through Contradictions: An Anthropological Study of Soft Authoritarian Government in Turkey
Victoria Fomina - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship The Rebel Frontier: Regionalism and Anti-Kremlin Protest in the Russian Far East
Eva Forgacs - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship Cultural Transfer. Exchanges of Art and Culture between Western Europe, Russia, and Central Europe
Lauren Freeman - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship Ethical Dimensions in Martin Heidegger's Early Thinking
Nathalie Frogneux - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program Patočka Research Associate Residency
Eva Galandova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Istvan Bibo: A kelet-europai kisallamok nyomorusaga (HUN > SLO)
Evgenii Gamerman - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Representations of Democracy: The Experience of Political Rhetoric in Russia, India and the European Union
Georgy Ganev - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship Theories of the Origins of Money
Mila Ganeva - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship Modernism Amidst War and Exile: Rediscovering and Translating Irmgard Keun’s writings 1933-1950
Jan Garewicz - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Gog und Magog. Eine chassidische Chronik (GER > POL)
Andreas Gémes - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship Entlang des Eisernen Vorhanges. Konfrontation und Kooperation zwischen Österreich und Ungarn in den 50er Jahren
Masha Gessen - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-in-global-dialogue Retrofitting Totalitarianism in Russia
Michael Geyer - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Tyranny and Self-Determination
Bogdan Victor Ghiu - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Pierre Bourdieu: Langage et pouvoir symbolique (French > Romanian)
Tomáš Glanc - Jan Patočka Fellowship /program/jan-patocka-fellowship Ideologien des Slawentums
Dorota Glazewska - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Contemporary Practices in NGO Management
Anna Glazova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Werner Hamacher: Für die Philologie & 95 Thesen zur Philologie (German > Russian)
Misha Glenny - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Guest Fellowship
Andrzej Gniazdowski - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship The Political Applications of Phenomenology
David F Goodhart - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Book project "Head Hand Heart"