Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 546 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 546
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
David W. Bollert - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Chiara Bonfiglioli - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Wojciech Bonowicz - Guests of the Institute<br/>Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/guests-institute
/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Szilard Borbely - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Timofei Bordachev - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Irina Borogan - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Ekaterina Borozdina - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Jakub Bozek - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
András Bozoki - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Hugo Brady - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship
Andrew Brandel - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Ulrich Brinkmann - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Aspen Brinton - Jan Patočka Fellowship /program/jan-patocka-fellowship
Magdalena Brodacka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Natalia Buier - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Vesna Velkovrh Bukilica - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Martin Burckhardt - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute