Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 851 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 851
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Aleksandr Chekmenev - <a href="/program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program" hreflang="en">Ukraine in European Dialogue Fellowship Program</a> /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program The Battle for Kyiv: "We have guns and some bullets and warm clothes, and we are trying to live like that.” 
Elena Chepel - <a href="/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship</a> /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Re-edition of Papyrus Private Letters from P. Ross. Georg.
Vasyl Cherepanyn - <a href="/program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program" hreflang="en">Ukraine in European Dialogue Fellowship Program</a> /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program The International–Kyiv Biennial 2017
Meriç Çağlar Chesley - <a href="/program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration" hreflang="en">Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration</a> /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Forced Migrants, Gender, and Race in a Satellite City
Julia Chiabudini - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Psychologische Aspekte der Medien
Johanna Chovanec - <a href="/program/oeaw-fellowship" hreflang="en">OEAW Fellowship</a> /program/oeaw-fellowship Occidentalism and the Imagination of Self and Other in Turkish Literature
Keti Chukhrov - <a href="/program/russia-in-global-dialogue" hreflang="en">Russia in Global Dialogue</a> /program/russia-in-global-dialogue Non-Libidinal Economy and Reality of the Ideal
Ivan Chvatík - <a href="/program/jan-patocka-research-program" hreflang="en">Jan Patočka Research Program</a> /program/jan-patocka-research-program Patočka Research Associate Residency
Rossella Ciccia - <a href="/program/emma-goldman-fellowship" hreflang="en">Emma Goldman Fellowship</a> /program/emma-goldman-fellowship Transforming Care: The Politics of Intersectionality and Coalition
Catalin Cioaba - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Martin Heidegger: Prolegomena zur Geschichte des Zeitbegriffs (GER > ROM)
Tihomir Cipek - <a href="/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe" hreflang="en">Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe</a> /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe Founding Myth and Democratic Order in Croatia
Eva Cislerova - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Marcin Wodzinski: Hasidism—Key Questions (English > Czech)
Julia De Clerck-Sachsse - <a href="/program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action" hreflang="en">Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action</a> /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action Narrative Making in the European Capital
Amanda Coakley - <a href="/program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action" hreflang="en">Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action</a><br/><a href="/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists" hreflang="en">Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists</a> /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action
/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists
The Rise of Ultra-Conservatism in Central Europe and the Decline of Women’s Reproductive Rights
G. Daniel Cohen - <a href="/program/eurias-fellowship" hreflang="en">EURIAS Fellowship</a> /program/eurias-fellowship Second Emancipation: "Philosemitism" in Europe since 1945
Timothy Colton - <a href="/program/russia-in-global-dialogue" hreflang="en">Russia in Global Dialogue</a> /program/russia-in-global-dialogue The Ukraine Crisis and the Negative-Sum Politics of Eurasia
Christoph Conrad - <a href="/program/koerber-fellowship" hreflang="en">Koerber Fellowship</a> /program/koerber-fellowship A trans-national focus on national historiographies: Europe in the 20th century
Luke Cooper - <a href="/program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action" hreflang="en">Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action</a> /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action The European Inferno
Marius Cosmeanu - <a href="/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists" hreflang="en">Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists</a> /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists The Alchemy of the Last Meal. The Culture of Capital Punishment in Central and Eastern Europe
Paolo Costa - Arguing Religion: Deep Disagreement, Recognition, and Self-Transformation