Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 686 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 686
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Last Fellowship
Johanna Chovanec - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship Occidentalism and the Imagination of Self and Other in Turkish Literature
Keti Chukhrov - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-in-global-dialogue Non-Libidinal Economy and Reality of the Ideal
Ivan Chvatík - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program Patočka Research Associate Residency
Catalin Cioaba - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Martin Heidegger: Prolegomena zur Geschichte des Zeitbegriffs (GER > ROM)
Tihomir Cipek - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe Founding Myth and Democratic Order in Croatia
Eva Cislerova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Marcin Wodzinski: Hasidism—Key Questions (English > Czech)
Julia De Clerck-Sachsse - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action Narrative Making in the European Capital
Amanda Coakley - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action<br/>Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action
/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists
The Rise of Ultra-Conservatism in Central Europe and the Decline of Women’s Reproductive Rights
G. Daniel Cohen - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship Second Emancipation: "Philosemitism" in Europe since 1945
Timothy Colton - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-in-global-dialogue The Ukraine Crisis and the Negative-Sum Politics of Eurasia
Christoph Conrad - Koerber Fellowship /program/koerber-fellowship A trans-national focus on national historiographies: Europe in the 20th century
Luke Cooper - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action The European Inferno
Marius Cosmeanu - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists The Alchemy of the Last Meal. The Culture of Capital Punishment in Central and Eastern Europe
Paolo Costa - Arguing Religion: Deep Disagreement, Recognition, and Self-Transformation
Doina Anca Cretu - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship European Humanitarian Efforts in Transylvania and Bukovina in the Great War Era
Alina-Sandra Cucu - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Placing the ‘National’ in a National Economy
Gabriela Carneiro da Cunha - Artist in residence at the IWM in August 2021, in cooperation with Wiener Festwochen