Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Sergiu Delcea - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Judy Dempsey - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /index.php/program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Sean Dempsey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Julie Denesha - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Peter Dews - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Ivaylo Ditchev - Democracy Fellowship /index.php/program/democracy-fellowship
Evgeny Dobrenko - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Gonca Savaş Dogan - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /index.php/program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Krystof Dolezal - Jan Patočka Fellowship /index.php/program/jan-patocka-fellowship
Irina Dolgopolova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Galina Dondukova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Andrii Dostliev - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Lia Dostlieva - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Sanja Dragic - IHEID Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Marek Drwiega - Andrew W. Mellon East-Central European Research Fellowship /index.php/program/andrew-w-mellon-east-central-european-research-fellowship
Dmitry Dubrovsky - Russia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/russia-global-dialogue
Devi Dumbadze - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Anne Dwyer - United Europe – Divided History /index.php/program/united-europe-divided-history
Sofiya Dyak - Koerber Fellowship /index.php/program/koerber-fellowship
Tobias Ebbrecht-Hartmann - Hebrew University Fellowship /index.php/program/hebrew-university-fellowship