Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Ivan Chvatík - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program
Tihomir Cipek - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Eva Cislerova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Julia De Clerck-Sachsse - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Amanda Coakley - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
G. Daniel Cohen - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Timothy Colton - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Christoph Conrad - Koerber Fellowship /program/koerber-fellowship
Marius Cosmeanu - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Paolo Costa -
Doina Anca Cretu - IHEID Junior Fellowship /program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Alina-Sandra Cucu - CEU Visiting Fellowship /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Srdjan Cvijic - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Herwig Czech - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship
Anna Czuchry - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Hubert Czyzewski - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Galip Dalay - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Sergej Danilov - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Krassimira Daskalova - Koerber Fellowship /program/koerber-fellowship
Stephen M. Dawson - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship