Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 652 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 652
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Stanislaw Burdziej - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Avrum Burg - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Yakiv Bystrov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Nergis Canefe - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Tamara Caraus - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Shelby Carpenter - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Thomas Carroll - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Holly Case - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history
Mitat Celikpala - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Arber Celiku - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Philipp Chapkovski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Elena Chepel - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Vasyl Cherepanyn - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Meriç Çağlar Chesley - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Julia Chiabudini - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Johanna Chovanec - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship
Keti Chukhrov - Russia in Global Dialogue /program/russia-global-dialogue
Ivan Chvatík - Jan Patočka Research Program /program/jan-patocka-research-program