Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Judit Bodnar - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Krystof Bohacek - Jan Patočka Fellowship /index.php/program/jan-patocka-fellowship
Sanja M. Bojanic - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
David W. Bollert - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Chiara Bonfiglioli - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Wojciech Bonowicz - Guests of the Institute<br/>Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/guests-institute
/index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Szilard Borbely - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Timofei Bordachev - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Irina Borogan - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Ekaterina Borozdina - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Jakub Bozek - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
András Bozoki - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Hugo Brady - Democracy Fellowship /index.php/program/democracy-fellowship
Andrew Brandel - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Ulrich Brinkmann - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Aspen Brinton - Jan Patočka Research Program /index.php/program/jan-patocka-research-program
Magdalena Brodacka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship