Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Jack Russell Weinstein - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Yfaat Weiss - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Gerrit Wiesmann - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Karolina Wigura - Bronisław Geremek Fellowship /index.php/program/bronislaw-geremek-fellowship
Gregory Winger - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Veronika Wittmann - OEAW Fellowship /index.php/program/oeaw-fellowship
Ruth Wodak - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Cezary Wodzinski - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /index.php/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Zlatko Wurzberg - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Olga Wysocka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Natalia Yakubova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Alexandra Yatsyk - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Ezgi Yildiz - IHEID Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Stilian Yotov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Guzel Yusupova - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Stanislav Zakharkin - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship