Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Gallina Andronova - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Yuri Andrukhovych - Ukraine in European Dialogue /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue
Lukasz Andrzejewski - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Veronica Anghel - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Nikolai Antoniadis photo Nikolai Antoniadis - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Caio Simoes de Araujo - IHEID Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/iheid-junior-fellowship
Said Arjomand - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Ioannis Armakolas - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /index.php/program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Johann P. Arnason - Jan Patočka Research Program /index.php/program/jan-patocka-research-program
Yulia Arskaya - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Vera Asenova - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Assaf Ashkenazi - Hebrew University Fellowship /index.php/program/hebrew-university-fellowship
Lucy Ashton - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Ewa Atanassow - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Yavuz Aykan - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Albena Azmanova - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Patryk Babiracki - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Dobrochna Bach-Golecka - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /index.php/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Viktoras Bachmetjevas - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators