Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 1022 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 1022
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Said Arjomand - <a href="/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship" hreflang="en">CEU Visiting Fellowship</a> /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Messianism and Sociopolitical Revolution in Islam
Ioannis Armakolas - <a href="/program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action" hreflang="en">Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action</a> /program/europes-futures-ideas-for-action Learning from the Prespa Agreement: Is there a ‘Southeast European way’ of settling disputes or should there be one? Lessons for the European Union.
Johann P. Arnason - <a href="/program/jan-patocka-research-program" hreflang="en">Jan Patočka Research Program</a> /program/jan-patocka-research-program Horizons and Varieties of Modernity
Yulia Arskaya - <a href="/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship</a> /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Understanding of Totalitarianism in Russian and German Postmodern Literature
Vera Asenova - <a href="/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship" hreflang="en">CEU Visiting Fellowship</a> /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship Continuity and Change in Eastern Europe: Comparing Bilateral Clearing Trade in the Nazi and the Soviet Spheres of Influence
Lucy Ash - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Russia’s Church Under Putin
Assaf Ashkenazi - <a href="/program/hebrew-university-fellowship" hreflang="en">Hebrew University Fellowship</a> /program/hebrew-university-fellowship The Impact of the “Prague Spring” on Jewish and Arab Intellectuals in Israel. Hebrew Translations and Adaptations of Iberian Literature (16th and 17th Centuries)
Lucy Ashton - <a href="/fellowships/jesenska" hreflang="en">Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists</a> /fellowships/jesenska Safe? The Unaccompanied Minors Who’ve Become Young Men
Ewa Atanassow - <a href="/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship" hreflang="en">Józef Tischner Fellowship</a> /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Liberal Dilemmas:Tocqueville on Sovereignty, Nationhood and Globalization
Geoffrey Aung - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Labor, Migration, and Differential Inclusion on Inter-Asia’s Capitalist Frontiers
Robert Austin - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Enver Hoxha: Biography of a Balkan Tyrant
Yavuz Aykan - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Law and Rebellion in Early Modern Istanbul
Albena Azmanova - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute The Rule of Law in the Dynamics of EU Integration
Galyna Babak - <a href="/program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Ukraine in European Dialogue Junior Fellowship</a> /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-junior-fellowship Gendering Ukrainian Dissent: Human Rights and the Rights of Women (1960s–1980s)
Eszter Babarczy - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Arthur C. Danto: The Philosophical Disenfranchisement of Art (ENG > HUN)
Patryk Babiracki - <a href="/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship" hreflang="en">Józef Tischner Fellowship</a> /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Staging the Empire:Soviet-Polish Cultural Initiatives in Propaganda, Science and the Arts, 1943-1957
Dobrochna Bach-Golecka - <a href="/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe" hreflang="en">Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe</a> /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe Democratic Governance in Public International Law
Viktoras Bachmetjevas - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Emmanuel Levinas: Totalité et Infini (FRE > LIT)