Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 685 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 685
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Last Fellowship
Martin Burckhardt - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute From the Social Engine
Stanislaw Burdziej - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Civil Religion in Europe and America – Reasons for the Transatlantic ‘God Gap’
Avrum Burg - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute The World to Be
Yakiv Bystrov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Janice Kulyk Keefer: Honey and Ashes: A Story of Family (English > Ukrainian)
Nergis Canefe - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Reflexivity in Forced Migration Studies: Postcolonial, Decolonial and Transnational Methodologies
Tamara Caraus - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship Democracy and Dissent. From Czech Dissidence to Radical Democracy
Shelby Carpenter - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship Envisioning Trust: A Study of “Cultural Bereavement” in Sierra Leone and The Gambia
Thomas Carroll - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship Ludwig Wittgenstein's Remarks on Religion
Holly Case - United Europe – Divided History /program/united-europe-divided-history The Quiet Revolution
Mitat Celikpala - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Guest Fellowship
Arber Celiku - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Jürgen Habermas: Zwischen Naturalismus und Religion (GER > ALB)
Rajshree Chandra - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Rule by Law and the Making of Authoritarian Democracies
Philipp Chapkovski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Elite Networks in Non-democratic Regimes: The Case of Russia
Elena Chepel - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Re-edition of Papyrus Private Letters from P. Ross. Georg.
Vasyl Cherepanyn - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship The International–Kyiv Biennial 2017
Meriç Çağlar Chesley - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Forced Migrants, Gender, and Race in a Satellite City
Julia Chiabudini - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Psychologische Aspekte der Medien
Johanna Chovanec - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship Occidentalism and the Imagination of Self and Other in Turkish Literature