Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 575 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 575
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Dobrochna Bach-Golecka - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Viktoras Bachmetjevas - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Adam Baczko - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Jeremy D. Bailey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Maria Bakardjieva - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Jerko Bakotin - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Mykola Balaban - Ukraine in European Dialogue /program/ukraine-european-dialogue
Paula Banerjee -
Tamara Banjeglav - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Olga Baranova - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship
Istvan Barany - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Brigitte Bargetz - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship
Pavel Barkouski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Anthony Barnett - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship
Aner Barzilay - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Ian Bateson - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Una Bauer - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Dimitar Bechev - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Sofie Bedford - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-institute
Nelly Bekus-Goncharova - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists