Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 685 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 685
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Last Fellowship
Patryk Babiracki - Józef Tischner Fellowship /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Staging the Empire:Soviet-Polish Cultural Initiatives in Propaganda, Science and the Arts, 1943-1957
Dobrochna Bach-Golecka - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe Democratic Governance in Public International Law
Viktoras Bachmetjevas - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Emmanuel Levinas: Totalité et Infini (FRE > LIT)
Adam Baczko - Guests of the Institute /program/guests-of-the-institute Insurgent Law: Judging in a Time of Civil War
Jeremy D. Bailey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship The Modern Executive: Jefferson’s Constitutional Thought
Maria Bakardjieva - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship The Structures of the Lifeworld Revisted: A Critical Phenomenology of the Internet
Jerko Bakotin - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-for-journalists Crime Without Punishment in Schicksalsgemeinschaft of Europe
Mykola Balaban - Ukraine in European Dialogue /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue A Micro-history of Violence: Lviv During the First Two Weeks of the German–Soviet War (June 22 to July 5, 1941)
Jacek Baluch - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Jan Patočka: Who are the Czechs (CZE > POL)
Zoltán Andras Ban - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Hannah Arendt: Rahel Varnhagen. Eine Lebensgeschichte / Rahel Varnhagen. The Life of a Jewess
Paula Banerjee - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Locating the Diseased Body
Tamara Banjeglav - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /program/robert-bosch-fellowship-on-south-eastern-europe (Re)Membering War Victims. Commemoration Practices and Divided Memory of Victimization in Post-War Croatia
András Barabas - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators E. Gellner: Nations and Nationalism (ENG > HUN)
Olga Baranova - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship Historiography and Politics of Memory of World War II and the Holocaust in the Soviet Union
Istvan Barany - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Plato: Parmenides (Ancient Greek > Hungarian)
Brigitte Bargetz - OEAW Fellowship /program/oeaw-fellowship Politics and everyday life. Rethinking the political in view of neoliberal restructuring.
Pavel Barkouski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue Revolutionary Processes in Belarus
Anthony Barnett - Democracy Fellowship /program/democracy-fellowship “Take Back Control” – Politics After Neoliberalism
Teresa Baron - Jan Patočka Fellowship /program/jan-patocka-fellowship Commissioning Parents