Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 575 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 575
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Yulia Abibok - Ukraine in European Dialogue /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue
Erika Abrams - Jan Patočka Research Program<br/>Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/jan-patocka-research-program
/index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Felix Ackermann - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Jeremy Adelman - Albert Hirschman Fellowship /index.php/program/albert-hirschman-fellowship
Istvan Csaba Adorjan - Krzysztof Michalski Fellowship /index.php/program/krzysztof-michalski-fellowship
Alexander Agadjanian -
Ashley Ahearn - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Konstantin Akinsha - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Hürcan-Asli Aksoy - Democracy Fellowship /index.php/program/democracy-fellowship
Ivo Alebic - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Lexi Alexander - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Müge Dalkiran Alexandridis - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /index.php/program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Faime Alpagu - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Vera Ammer - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Valery Anashvili - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue