Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 546 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 546
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Stanislaw Burdziej - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Avrum Burg - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Yakiv Bystrov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Tamara Caraus - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Shelby Carpenter - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Holly Case - United Europe – Divided History /index.php/program/united-europe-divided-history
Mitat Celikpala - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Philipp Chapkovski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Elena Chepel - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Vasyl Cherepanyn - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Meriç Çağlar Chesley - Forced Migration Research Fellowship /index.php/program/forced-migration-research-fellowship
Julia Chiabudini - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Keti Chukhrov - Russia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/russia-global-dialogue
Tihomir Cipek - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /index.php/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Eva Cislerova - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Julia De Clerck-Sachsse - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /index.php/program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Amanda Coakley - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
G. Daniel Cohen - EURIAS Fellowship /program/eurias-fellowship