Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 546 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 546
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Jeremy D. Bailey - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Maria Bakardjieva - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Jerko Bakotin - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Mykola Balaban - Ukraine in European Dialogue /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue
Paula Banerjee -
Tamara Banjeglav - Robert Bosch Fellowship on South-Eastern Europe /index.php/program/robert-bosch-fellowship-south-eastern-europe
Olga Baranova - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Istvan Barany - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Pavel Barkouski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Anthony Barnett - Democracy Fellowship /index.php/program/democracy-fellowship
Aner Barzilay - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Ian Bateson - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Una Bauer - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Dimitar Bechev - Europe’s Futures - Ideas for Action /index.php/program/europes-futures-ideas-action
Sofie Bedford - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Nelly Bekus-Goncharova - Milena Jesenská Fellowship for Journalists /index.php/program/milena-jesenska-fellowship-journalists
Yevgenia Belorusets - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Karol Berger - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Tobias Bernet - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Rima Bertasaviciute - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators