Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 652 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 652
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Wojciech Bonowicz - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Szilard Borbely - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Timofei Bordachev - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Irina Borogan - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Andrzej Borowski - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Mateusz Borowski - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Ekaterina Borozdina - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Jakub Bozek - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
András Bozoki - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Hugo Brady - Democracy Fellowship /index.php/program/democracy-fellowship
Andrew Brandel - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Ulrich Brinkmann - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Aspen Brinton - Jan Patočka Research Program /index.php/program/jan-patocka-research-program
Magdalena Brodacka - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Marta Bucholc - Bronisław Geremek Fellowship /index.php/program/bronislaw-geremek-fellowship
Natalia Buier - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Vesna Velkovrh Bukilica - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Martin Burckhardt - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute