Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 851 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 851
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
Sanja M. Bojanic - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Luce Irigaray: Speculum de l’autre femme (French > Serbian)
Martin Bojda - <a href="/program/jan-patocka-fellowship" hreflang="en">Jan Patočka Fellowship</a> /program/jan-patocka-fellowship Philosophy of German Enlightenment
David W. Bollert - <a href="/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Boston University and College Junior Fellowship</a> /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship The Theme of Wonder in Heidegger's Thoughts.
Chiara Bonfiglioli - <a href="/program/eurias-fellowship" hreflang="en">EURIAS Fellowship</a> /program/eurias-fellowship A Gendered History of Labour in the Post-Yugoslav region: The Garment Industry Between Socialism and Post-Socialism (1945 – 2015)
Wojciech Bonowicz - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a><br/><a href="/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship" hreflang="en">Józef Tischner Fellowship</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute
/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
The Biography of Józef Tischner
Szilard Borbely - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Klaus-Michael Bogdal: Europa erfindet die Zigeuner (German > Hungarian)
Timofei Bordachev - <a href="/program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue" hreflang="en">Eurasia in Global Dialogue</a> Europe and Russia After the Liberal World Order
Irina Borogan - <a href="/program/eurasia-in-global-dialogue" hreflang="en">Eurasia in Global Dialogue</a> The Kremlin's Foreign Policy Through the Eyes of the Compatriots
Mateusz Borowski - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Judith Butler: Antigone’s Claim. Kinship Between Life and Death
Andrzej Borowski - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators E.R.Curtius: Europäische Literatur und lateinisches Mittelalter (GER > POL))
Ekaterina Borozdina - <a href="/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship</a> /program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship Changes of Russian Maternity Care: The Case of Midwives Institutional Work
Jakub Bozek - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Simon Reynolds: Rip It Up and Start Again – Postpunk 1978-1984
András Bozoki - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute The Decade of Intellectuals:Reformism, Liberalism, and Democratic Elitism (Hungary 1982-1993)
Hugo Brady - <a href="/program/democracy-fellowship" hreflang="en">Democracy Fellowship</a> /program/democracy-fellowship Europe’s Border Crisis 2015–2017: When Different Worlds Collide
black and white photo of Brajovic Aleksandra Aleksandra Brajović - <a href="/program/see-graduate-scholarships" hreflang="en">SEE Graduate Scholarships</a> /program/see-graduate-scholarships „Pervoe učenie [...] nazivaemoe Bukvar" in the Context of Zaharija Orfelin's Enlightenment Activity
Andrew Brandel - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute City of Letters: The Making of Literary Life in Berlin
Ray Brandon - <a href="/program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program" hreflang="en">Ukraine in European Dialogue Fellowship Program</a> /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program Prof. Hans Koch in the Second World War
Viktor Brekhunenko - <a href="/program/non-residential-fellowships-for-scholars-from-ukraine" hreflang="en">Non-Residential Fellowships for Scholars from Ukraine</a> /program/non-residential-fellowships-for-scholars-from-ukraine “New Russia (Novorossiya)” Theory: Creation and Implementation, 1830-2022
Ulrich Brinkmann - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Krise und Aufgebehren – Zum Wandel des Sozialen Konflikts in der Postdemokratie
Aspen Brinton - <a href="/program/jan-patocka-research-program" hreflang="en">Jan Patočka Research Program</a> /program/jan-patocka-research-program Solidarity of the Shaken: Jan Patočka and the Future of Dissidence