Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 740 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 740
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content Most Recent Fellowship
András Bozoki - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute The Decade of Intellectuals:Reformism, Liberalism, and Democratic Elitism (Hungary 1982-1993)
Hugo Brady - <a href="/program/democracy-fellowship" hreflang="en">Democracy Fellowship</a> /program/democracy-fellowship Europe’s Border Crisis 2015–2017: When Different Worlds Collide
Aleksandra Brajović - <a href="/program/see-graduate-scholarships" hreflang="en">SEE Graduate Scholarships</a> /program/see-graduate-scholarships „Pervoe učenie [...] nazivaemoe Bukvar" in the Context of Zaharija Orfelin's Enlightenment Activity
Andrew Brandel - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute City of Letters: The Making of Literary Life in Berlin
Ray Brandon - <a href="/program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program" hreflang="en">Ukraine in European Dialogue Fellowship Program</a> /program/ukraine-in-european-dialogue-fellowship-program Prof. Hans Koch in the Second World War
Ulrich Brinkmann - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute Krise und Aufgebehren – Zum Wandel des Sozialen Konflikts in der Postdemokratie
Aspen Brinton - <a href="/program/jan-patocka-research-program" hreflang="en">Jan Patočka Research Program</a> /program/jan-patocka-research-program Solidarity of the Shaken: Jan Patočka and the Future of Dissidence
Magdalena Brodacka - <a href="/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship" hreflang="en">Józef Tischner Fellowship</a> /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Central European – the Species on the Verge of Extinction? Identity Narratives on Examples of Czech and Polish Fiction of the Twentieth and Twenty-First Centuries
Marta Bucholc - <a href="/program/bronislaw-geremek-fellowship" hreflang="en">Bronisław Geremek Fellowship</a> /program/bronislaw-geremek-fellowship Finding Our Way Through Language. Weber and Wittgenstein on Politics and Science
Natalia Buier - <a href="/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship" hreflang="en">CEU Visiting Fellowship</a> /program/ceu-visiting-fellowship European Visions – National Infrastructures: The Challenge of a European Railway
Vesna Velkovrh Bukilica - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Thomas Piketty: Le Capital au XXI Siècle (French > Slovenian)
Stanislaw Burakowski - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators G. Simmel: Selected Writings (GER > POL)
Martin Burckhardt - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute From the Social Engine
Stanislaw Burdziej - <a href="/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship" hreflang="en">Józef Tischner Fellowship</a> /program/jozef-tischner-fellowship Civil Religion in Europe and America – Reasons for the Transatlantic ‘God Gap’
Avrum Burg - <a href="/program/guests-of-the-institute" hreflang="en">Guests of the Institute</a> /program/guests-of-the-institute The World to Be
Yakiv Bystrov - <a href="/program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators" hreflang="en">Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators</a> /program/paul-celan-fellowship-for-translators Janice Kulyk Keefer: Honey and Ashes: A Story of Family (English > Ukrainian)
Nergis Canefe - <a href="/program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration" hreflang="en">Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration</a> /program/europe-asia-research-platform-on-forced-migration Reflexivity in Forced Migration Studies: Postcolonial, Decolonial and Transnational Methodologies
Tamara Caraus - <a href="/program/eurias-fellowship" hreflang="en">EURIAS Fellowship</a> /program/eurias-fellowship Democracy and Dissent. From Czech Dissidence to Radical Democracy
Shelby Carpenter - <a href="/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Boston University and College Junior Fellowship</a> /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship Envisioning Trust: A Study of “Cultural Bereavement” in Sierra Leone and The Gambia
Thomas Carroll - <a href="/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship" hreflang="en">Boston University and College Junior Fellowship</a> /program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship Ludwig Wittgenstein's Remarks on Religion