Visiting Fellows

Displaying: 566 fellows
All fellows without filtering: 566
Name Fellowship period Program Link to Content
Marta Bucholc - Bronisław Geremek Fellowship /index.php/program/bronislaw-geremek-fellowship
Natalia Buier - CEU Visiting Fellowship /index.php/program/ceu-visiting-fellowship
Vesna Velkovrh Bukilica - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Martin Burckhardt - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Stanislaw Burdziej - Józef Tischner Fellowship /index.php/program/jozef-tischner-fellowship
Avrum Burg - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Yakiv Bystrov - Paul Celan Fellowship for Translators /index.php/program/paul-celan-fellowship-translators
Tamara Caraus - EURIAS Fellowship /index.php/program/eurias-fellowship
Shelby Carpenter - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Thomas Carroll - Boston University and College Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/boston-university-and-college-junior-fellowship
Holly Case - United Europe – Divided History /index.php/program/united-europe-divided-history
Mitat Celikpala - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Philipp Chapkovski - Eurasia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/eurasia-global-dialogue
Elena Chepel - Alexander Herzen Junior Fellowship /index.php/program/alexander-herzen-junior-fellowship
Vasyl Cherepanyn - Ukraine in European Dialogue Solidarity Fellowship /index.php/program/ukraine-european-dialogue-solidarity-fellowship
Meriç Çağlar Chesley - Europe-Asia Research Platform on Forced Migration /index.php/program/europe-asia-research-platform-forced-migration
Julia Chiabudini - Guests of the Institute /index.php/program/guests-institute
Keti Chukhrov - Russia in Global Dialogue /index.php/program/russia-global-dialogue